Fact Sheet Corona: Governmental Measures in CEE


Download up-to-date information on laws, regulations and governmental measures enacted in different areas due to the Coronavirus pandemic (COVID-19) in Central and Eastern Europe, including Belarus, Bulgaria, Czechia, Estonia, Hungary, Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania, Poland, Romania and Slovakia. Updated frequently.


Travel restrictions, service closures and governmental support

Trade restrictions for health service sector

Insolvency & restructuring (Addendum to CEE Insolvency & Restructuring Survey)