Belarus continues reducing situations requiring self-isolation for travellers from abroad

A further 14 countries have been cut from the list of countries arrival from which required going into self-isolation

The Belarusian Ministry of Health has additionally excluded the following countries from the list of countries where COVID-19 infections are reported:

• Australia
• Egypt
• Israel
• Georgia
• Canada
• the Netherlands
• the United Kingdom
• the United Arab Emirates
• Kazakhstan
• South Korea
• Singapore
• Turkey
• Japanese

Previously the first 37 countries were excluded from this List (click here for more information:

Anyone arriving in Belarus from these countries need not self-isolate at home for 14 days from arrival.

Source: The official website of the Ministry of Health of the Republic of Belarus

Parakstieties ziņu saņemšanai

Nospiežot “Parakstīties”, Jūs piekrītat mūsu datu apstrādes noteikumiem